Changes to Norwich bin collection dates

People in Norwich are reminded to check their collection calendars for changes to waste and recycling collections over the next two weeks.

The changes are below, with the normal collection day first and the new year collection day in brackets:

Tuesday, January 4 (today - Thursday, January 6).

Wednesday, January 5 (tomorrow - Friday, January 7).

Today - Thursday, January 6 (Saturday, January 8).


You may also want to watch:


Tomorrow - Friday, January 7 (Monday, January 10).

Monday, January 10 (Tuesday, January 11).

Most Read

Tuesday, January 11 (Wednesday, January 12).

Wednesday, January 12 (Thurday, January 13).

Thursday, January 13 (Friday, January 14).

Friday, January 14 (Saturday, January 15).

If you are not sure of your normal collection day, you can check at www.norwich.gov.uk, call 0344 980 3333 or email info@norwich.gov.uk

Become a Supporter

This newspaper has been a central part of community life for many years. Our industry faces testing times, which is why we're asking for your support. Every contribution will help us continue to produce local journalism that makes a measurable difference to our community.

Become a Supporter